MD Rabbi Alam while served in the United States Army – Image with M249 SAW Machine gun

MD Alam with M249 in US Army

(Pic – MD Rabbi Alam with M249)

Many years ago – I was a Young Star and an#American #Army hold this weapon #M249#AutomaticMachineGun #SAW#SquadAutomatedWeapon to defend the #Freedomthat we enjoy everyday. I am so proud that I served my country the country of the greatest nation on Earth. Now I am so proud that I am a #VeteranOfForeignWar(#VFE) as I stood in the front line leading a whole company #Convoy by driving my Company Commander’s (CPT Luis M. Lugo) Humvey. It was great standing tall and serving this country with great Honor Respect & Duty along with Finest Combat Friends. #MDALAM April 15/2015 #KansasCity#Missouri #USA 

NOTE: #MDALAM is up for 2016 U.S. Senate Race – http://www.alam4senate.com

About MD ALAM for United State Senate 2016

Fighting for U.S. Senate, Founder: AMPAC, Chair, National Democratic Party Asian American Caucus. Founder, MDPAAC, Father of 3, a Husband and a Veteran of OIF
This entry was posted in ALAM, American Muslim Political Action Committee, AMPAC, Democratic Party, Democrats, DNC, Election, Election 2016, MD Alam, MD Rabbi Alam, MDPAAC, Politics, U.S. Senate Election 2016 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment